Holiday Public Session Hours

Holiday Dates And Times

(See holiday rates) Subject to change


Thanksgiving Thursday, November 28, 2019
Holiday Ice Cleaning Schedule
Hours  10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Christmas Week December 21, 2019 - Wednesday, January 1, 2020
Holiday Ice Cleaning Schedule
Hours
Saturday, December 21, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Sunday, December 22, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Monday, December 23, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday, December 24, 2019  10:00 AM - 7:00 PM 
Wednesday, December 25, 2019  10:00 AM - 11:00 PM 
Thursday, December 26, 2019  10:00 AM - 11:00 PM 
Friday, December 27, 2019  10:00 AM - 11:00 PM 
Saturday, December 28, 2019  10:00 AM - 11:00 PM 
Sunday, December 29, 2019  10:00 AM - 11:00 PM 
Monday, December 30, 2019  10:00 AM - 11:00 PM 
Tuesday, December 31, 2020  10:00 AM - 7:00 PM 
Wednesday, January 1, 2020  10:00 AM - 10:00 PM 
MLK Day  Monday, January 20, 2020 
Holiday Ice Cleaning Schedule
Hours  10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
President's Day  Monday, February 17, 2020 
Holiday Ice Cleaning Schedule
Hours  10:00 AM - 9:00 PM 
Site Scripts
FED Scripts
CWS & Content Load