Contact

Main Office:

Phone: 212-439-6900
Address (mail only): 830 Fifth Avenue, New York City, NY 10065


DIRECTIONS

Staff:


Dale Klied, General Manager
dklied@trumporg.com

212-439-6900 ext 40

Barry Weisselberg, Manager
bweisselberg@trumporg.com

212-439-6900 ext 44

Manny Oleaga, Manager
moleaga@trumporg.com

212-439-6900 ext 45

Dave Meltzer, Director of Operations
dmeltzer@trumporg.com

212-439-6900 ext 39

Elise Preston, Director of Skating
epreston@trumporg.com

212-439-6900 ext 42

Chantelle Traczyk, Assistant Skating Director
ctraczyk@trumporg.com

212-439-6900 ext 14

Gwen Weinstock, Director of Special Events
gweinstock@trumporg.com

212-439-6900 ext 13

Jesse Johnson, Event Sales Manager
jjohnson@trumporg.com

212-439-6900 ext 12